i got a fucking 116% on my history test!!!!! that pretty much made my week. if only i could do that well in every class....
school was hella whack. don't remember much of the day, except for that grade ^^^ and tiffany hitting some girl after school. over a phone. i swear, every girl fight almost always starts cus' of a phone. :in high pitch ghetto girl voice: "bitch i know you got mah muhfuckin phone!"
anyway, just got home from piano, and i feel like SHIT. i stopped practicing so much that i forgot hella pieces, and i feel hella stupid. i'm depressed, fuck. i always tell myself to practice more but then i just bail on it and i end up forgetting everything. FUCK.
i feel so hungry and tired at the end of every damn day. WHAT THE UGH
happy ash wednesday, christians.
25.2.09
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment