28.2.09

are you .. the right one? no...

i've been bummy allllll day. got up at 8 to workout with brohams. went to benicia park and biked/jogged and did 6 stations. i need to get back into shape ASAP. when i got home, breakfast was awaitin'. ate oatmeal with bananas, strawberries, and brown sugar. defuckinlicious. showered, and then got boxed up all my shit for the e-waste event at school. saw hung and dimitri, and i think tony, and other people. recycled 2 dvd players, 1 laptop, 15 phone chargers, 4 vinyls, and some other shit. gave some cans/nonperishables for the food drive. went home, napped.

attempted to clean room, found hella old ass shit from like grade 1. reminisced, and then realized that i hold on to so much of my past by refusing to throw away old things. i think it's one way i try to stay a kid for as long as possible. i've kept many many maaannyyy little things that have piled up over the years. i guess i'm just as afraid as anyone else.

played mario kart for a while, and then some cooking mama. i hella wanna learn how to make like, all the dishes in that game haha. not much else..... the weather today was really dull. and... my dad is about to do his sermon, so bye. edit later.

No comments: