today was pretty good. i like how thursdays are usually the best days for me, i think they are my favourite too because it's almost the end of the week and more than often, unexpected positive things happen. so, today was like:
1st - this doesn't really count, i've always hated this class and the teacher. i actually learn shit when marte subs
2nd - txting with steven, werris needs to drink some milk
3rd - mass txts from pat to zach, shit was hella funny. PENIS HEAD
4th - check up with cervero, did english homework, listened to art lecture. she knows quite a bit
5th - girl talk with adrian, he is hella cool. ms. points is a fat hoe, and potluck tomoro!
6th - big volleyball. wasn't feeling it today. couples misses, couple saves. bouta beast in dodgeball though
afterschool, went to tutoring with jason because he had detention and i needed to do work. talked with steven, carla, adrian, and pat. lost concentration halfway and gave up on work. werris is such a bitch to me sometimes. played a couple rounds of pusoy-dos, then left. chopped it up in front of the little theater, then waited on jake's truck for practice to be over.
dropped of the random black guy who hid in the back, then monica, then jina. got boobie and anthony and went to popeyes. got some fried chicken, and then they took me home. homework tonight, possibly iilwy, and then .... i don't know yet.
jooly's house tomoro, fuunnn!
12.2.09
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment