22.3.09

crater moon

i am glad to say that this weekend changed my life.


it may be difficult to understand through reading this, but i truly feel so much more connected with the tennis family and i will never forget what happend the second night. that was a first for me, and it was just an overall touching experience.

we left school at 3:30, while the planned departure was supposed to be at 2:50. i rode in coach's car with mel driving, boobi in the passenger seat, and alex, gabe, and anthony in the back. it took kind of longish because of traffic, and in result we arrived at... 5 something? i don't remember. *changing format*

first night - NO SIGNAL, exploring, pictures, piggy back, badminton, volleyball, attempted bonfire, smores, tampico, tension, spaghetti, truth or dare, i never, boxing, hot top bunk, kiss him on the nose, he looked like jesus, deep talk until 4 am.

first day - freshen up, shower dilemma, sweep, fruit loops, walk, snake, failed volleyball, pleasant talk, time is moving so slow, sweep, pouring rain, in and out of cabin, chubby bunny, storytelling with jobel, rice, attempt at nap, fail.

second night - boys cabin, eddy mascara, sweep, dela vega's ipod, sicoro's ipod, radio killa, attempt at truth or truth, crater moon ruins it, pranks, penny pinching, jordan ruins it, deeeeeeeeeep ass talk<3, tears, hugs, laughter, love, brush my teeth and call it a night

second day - wake up late, sweep, pack up, picture, leave, 2 hour nap, civilization, windy as fuck, ritz and cheese, snapple, monigga's house, ginger, words of wisdom, home!


i just got back from target and i'm poooped. i think i have like a late ass hangover. i didn't have any headaches while i was there, but my head is on fire right now. best way to start spring break. i'm going jogging in the morning if it doesn't rain. yesssss :]

2 comments:

passthejufran said...

i guess i'm still doing it, if all else fails im gonna sing, but one of my friends is gonna beatbox and rap

and same here niggaaa, i'm getting fat. it better not rain tomorrow

passthejufran said...

i HELLA don't watch degrassi, ahah.
but yeah, i know he's hella popular but had no idea he was on there. a friend pointed out that he was the "kid in the wheelchair". i just felt the need to bust him out since he's on everyone's myspace.
oh btw there's a dear sister remix to that video. MM WHATCHU SAYYY