27.3.09

why are there 4 tires on one side of the car?

spring break has been good so far.

monday - woke up around 9, jogged/walked, played hella crystal when i got home, chill afternoon and evening.

tuesday - jogged, attempt at dog park, poured out the heart and soul, confiding, bawlin', realization.

wednesday - i made my mum soup for her nasty cold and cough. took a shower and got ready to jog. instead, went to church to volunteer at the tai chi lesson. cleaned yard afterward, and wrote my goodbye letter. went home to change, then drove to glen cove to drop it off. 4 years with the best teacher i've ever had. i finally let go, though. i came to terms and decided that i'm better off stopping than continuing with barely any progress. hopefully i'll go back in the future, or something. if not, it was a great experience and i've learned alot. waited 2.5 hours at home to get picked up. finally left at 5 something i think. joseph played hella corny shit in the van, it was funny. had a good time, bought slip ons for my brother, got a cute hoodie, went crazy at sanrio. ate great khans and left at 9. most relaxing car ride ever on the way home. like, it was the best car ride of my life. chilled in the backseat, foot rub?!, fell asleep, thumb wrestled apparently, got home at 10. phone, crystal, sleep.

thursday - i woke up at 1130?! yeah, seems like every day i get up later and later. called balls hella times, did not work out. hit up calvin and made plans to eat lunch at the plaza. got a ride from his sister, went to cha-am and saw jerry. had some bitchin pad-talay, and took spoonfuls of his lunch special. walked to target after and enjoyed a "where's waldo?" book. saw peezy, bought swedish fish and went to justin's. watched him play halo wars, effing boring hahaha, and died on jezelle's bed. played with dior and his "horse", then got a ride home and balls came over. chilled at my house until 9, i think. while there, listened to music and took a survey, and enjoyed each others' company. he left, and then i got on iilwy for hella days. played with cal, biasca, mariella, kim, and adrian. got off at 1230, talked otp 'til about 1. knocked ouuutttt.




I FUCKIN GOT UP AT 12 THIS AFTERNOON NIGGA, THE FUUUCK NIGGA. plans went to a waaaaste, and now i'm here typing this and listening to some justice remix. i got dark already, omggggg. pictures this weekend.

No comments: