starting new diet, new exercise routine, new bedtime. ran "Three Hills of Death" this morning. exhausting as hell but worth it in the end. threw up for the first time ever from running. eggos and spike are not a good mix. going to get a dress for the wedding, finish cleaning room, hopefully hangout with the usuals, catchup on hwk, sleep early!
i don't know why i've been this lazy for so long, BYE!
25.5.09
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
btw i just read your post, I HAVE NEVER SUFFERED FROM RUNNING TO THE POINT WHERE I THREW UP. that shit sounds glorious! ahahaha
Post a Comment