6.7.09

from all the drinks, i get drunk off music

07.03.09 - went to practice at 9, just the usuals again with the addition of roushelle and carlene, only stayed for an hour, left in the middle of drills, changed in the car and got dropped off at kim's, i showered before practice and didn't sweat that much so i didn't stink!, met brandon and saw alexx t again, watched 15 minutes of slumdog, went downstairs to start cooking, steven and i made pancakes, failed on several due to too much talking haha, made a second batch with bananas and M&Ms, mmmm, food was ready at like 12, so it was more of a lunch, ate sausages, rice, watermelon, and pancakes, played mario party with cal, played mario kart with adrian and balls, held perry, left at 130 to goto alex's, got there and ate some spaghetti and iced tea, watched crash, got irritated but that's what's expected, hate watching movies with the guys hahah, watched wimbeldon repeat, drank shake and ate strawberries, went home with chris and xavier around 5, went home, decided not to goto the gym, read, went on the comp, talked otp, fell asleep.



07.04.09 - ran 2.5 at benicia state with my brothers, went to big 5 and bought pink gloves, went home and did mits for 10 minutes or so, showered, ate breakfast, started cleaning my room, steamcleaned my carpet, bought a new hamper from walgreens, took a nap after lunch, woke up and got ready for fireworks, picked up chris and got dropped off at target, posted on the grass, felt hella vold yet so comfy, saw alex jordan christian? breanna?, watched the show, walked to the back of old navy, then walked all the way back to gateway, watched chris and joel try to start the car, fail, uncle came and locked the keys in the ignition, fail, got dropped off at home around 11, iilwy, talk to jerod otp, cal otp, chris otp, knock out at 2.


07.05.09 - went to church, fellowship, dropped off drew, went to target with jon to get gifts for chris [cousin], played rhythm heaven, picked out plaid shorts, tried on sandals, left and went to coldstone, got ______ _______, soooo good, went home and took a nap, woke up an hour later to go to my cousin's, picked up chris, watched golf, get 'em tiger!, hella good BBQ and watermelon and dip, played rockband, marbleblast, n+, and bomberman, hella fuuunnnn, knocked out in my cousin's room cus' i had a headache, woke up to ice cream cake, still had a headache, watched ultimate knockouts with everyone, left around 10 i think, went home and fell asleep on the couch after drinking tea.


07.06.09 - got ready for school, went to class, 2.5 hours of boredom, walked home with chris, changed clothes, headed back out for riding and ross, ran into a tree cus' of a stupid driver, went to justin's, made my RB lesbi-friends character, gotta edit it still, waited for spot, biked to the plaza, locked up and went to ross while the guys hit up taco bell, tried on 6 dresses, liked 3 but wasn't completely satisfied, looked around more and found 2 that i really liked, was thrilled with both and chose the cheaper one, paid, and met up with the guys at L&L, got musubi, biked to mcdonalds, saw redcoat and jaypee, got sweet tea :], rest, pat eats shit on spot's bike hahaha, he fucked up his chain, go back to justin's, play rockband with pat, then justin after pat starts wrestling with chris on jezelle's bed, muuusty, beat hella highscores, i have to go home, head out after spot fixes his bike, go up oakwood then part ways with everyone, get home, shower and read, now i'm here.

GOOD WEEKEND + MONDAY!

No comments: