31.12.08

happy new years eve

i've been having the strangest dreams for the past 2 weeks now. they never have positive outcomes either. i'm always scared, mad, or sad. what i don't understand is why i constantly wake up thinking they're real too.... i purposely get out of bed late or til i hear some of my family talking in the other room. i hope this shit stops, it's fucking scary.

and i don't feel like blogging for some reason, not as much as before
i think it's just distractions. or that i'm unable to write about stuff without going into semi-long detail about things.

resolutions:

get a 3.5
get down to 111
no more fastfood
learn a new instrument
find a hobby
exercise more
write more letters like before
get a new retainer
buy a wii :]
paint my room



and i'll think of more later

No comments: