this is the first time i've been on the computer the whole week, which is why i haven't been updating or keeping up with anything. finals are over, and i think i did fairly well over all. i got a B+ on cayme's final, which i actually studied for. werris, i was pretty confident by the time i finished even though it took a while. thanks to calvin for helping me make my cheat sheet. i hella bombed carey's final though. i didn't study cus' i didn't have my old tests. i just hope i don't get dropped from the class. no final in cervero, just cut out pictures for english and ate candy. got a C+ on the english presentation, ranked with a 4 for leadership though! and loushin, aced the written thing that had easy ass answers, got an A on the volleyball serve which was weird cus' i never got a serve over until yesterday. i'm just overall tired from the past week and school in general.
gave presents out yesterday. hope they all liked em. next year, i'm gonna keep an eye out for people i've never seen at school before. i think i should get new friends because i feel as though i'm not on good terms with the ones i have now. either that or i'm just very out of place. i don't know why i stick around places or people that make me uneasy. happy holidays.
20.12.08
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
aw, why do you think that? :(
someones getting sick of us
nah, i think i'm doing it to myself. it's all in my head, but i don't feel necessarily bad for thinking this way. it's directed toward more people than others, but it's a general statement for everyone. it's not a big deal, just something i finally got to say after a long time.
Post a Comment