20.1.09

i don't bite..... unless you food

played tennis yesterday with calvin, and jaypee and axl were there. i didn't really rally with them, so yeah. daniel was there for a bit, sorta kinda rallied with him. funny shit, haha. played for 2 hours, left at 1. saw NBC news van interviewing basketball players about the incident. kawawa naman. btw, A and G are so fucking ignorant beyond belief. it's people like that that prove how much our generation sucks. anyway, got some subway with the bro and went home and showered. baking, cooking mama, sleep, dinner, HBO special, phone. mellow ass monday.

today: inauguration of the 44th president, history in the making. watched it, starting at 430, didn't get much sleep. crashed a little after 6 and slept for a bit. showered, and stayed home during 1st and 2nd and watched it. he has the best speeches, i love it. i hope he does a lot of good for the country.

went to school during break, balls came late too so we got there around the same time. boring break. third - more colouring. fourth - UGH. fifth - presentation; vesta says the funniest shit. sixth - tennis in flats = hella uncomfortable.

went to tutoring after, felt hella lazy and barely worked on anything. pat made me crave swedish fish and then a lady came and gave us graham crackers w/ juice. good shit, i was hella hungry. went up to the courts at 430 and watched the guys play for a bit. HELLLLAA freshmen there. the courts were hella full, especially the downs. left at 5 w/ bola and walked to front to get picked up.

drop off B at home and then go house. CM, then park & ride to get mammas. go to target to buy candy, conditioner, fish, and baby powder? selling chocolate tomoro, yeeey. i have hella hwk and i don't feel like doing any of it for some reason. fucking tired as always.


tomoro: step brothers, pizza, J's house, mike's, tradition, yay


and winter ball better be crackin'! no hoes and bitches, or annoying ass people. and if there are.... not like they can dance anyway, haa

No comments: