22.1.09

i got a banana in my pocket

today it finally rained! yay, weather as it should be. despite the fact that cold, soggy, groggy, blahg forecasts make me feel the way they appear. i think i worded that wrong.... but whatever. basically, rain brings down my mood, but i like it anyway because it's good for the plants and animals.

got a chance to wear my rain boots. comfy as fuck and they keep my legs warm too. not a very exciting day, every class felt like it was moving at turtle speed. a tortoise with a 20 lb weight tied to its hind legs. tutoring went by in a similar fashion as well. i hate it when there are 10+ people that don't normally attend and it's just hella loud. finished superhomework before pat and left earlier than usual.

walked to the locker to find brucie reorganizing all of the books inside. how sweet, haha. i hate having a bottom locker, always having to bend over and waiting for people on the top to finish getting their shit. i wish zach rememberd his locker combo so me and balls could split our books and have more space for like, his skateboard or giftbags and extra clothes and shoes and what not.

yesterday was pretty fun. didn't go to mountain mikes because armando was "feeling sick" and bitched out. calvin, balls, and i waited for justin to finish his make up work. ended up being, us 4, plus adrian, bk, jerald, and anthony. went to justin's, and watched a weird episode of MADE with an all white audience and soulja boy as one of the judges..... yeah. it was pretty crappy, and then we proceded to a RE5 demo. that game is hella intense, omg. i was not even playing but i was getting hella nervous and semi scared just watching, haha. it was hella epic. maybe a half hour or so of that, then we order pizza and play rock band. anthony was this close to beating green grass, omg. 91% though. right as we put on step brothers, the pizza came. 2 slices per person. hella filling for some reason. started the movie, but only stayed for the first 15 minutes. i don't remember what happened yesterday evening.

ABDC on tonight! yey

No comments: