i am in desperate need of this weekend. i can't wait 'til friday.
i would say what i truly think and want to say to people's faces a lot more if i wasn't so afraid of bursting into tears all the time. you know when you're really mad and you just start crying because it's kind of really overwhelming? i think it's like that. that's the closest way i can explain it. i'd rather keep it to myself and be super angry than explode and cry in front of someone's face. both ways are pretty mortifying, but i'd rather been seen as an angry loser than a damn crybaby.
by the way, for future reference for when i look back on this like 2 years later, i think i really sprained my wrist this time. or something popped out.... i don't know yet, i can't find my x-ray papers and i can't go to the hospital without them. maaan
i probably won't be as sad tomoro because i will see a lot of people i haven't seen in a while. and i'll be around a bunch who indirectly make me laugh. i just hope i don't do terrible at practice, because i seem to fail when coach is there. man, this time i'm gonna do great! watch
11.8.09
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment