so, today was like any other day i guess. nothing that i've really been dying to write here or anything. i think 4th and 5th period were the best parts of the day. kim, lena, kinda aubrey, kinda gary, and me played a bunch of games like zoo, abcd, bullshit, etc etc. lena always cracks me up nowadays, omg. and i helped her count all her candy money and she made 42$ in one day! shooot, i'm gonna go buy some candy later on tonight and out sell her tomoro. but yeah, 6th period we played tennis. we as in balls, calvin, bomber, sean, and axl. nothing serious, just laid back rallying. me and calvin played with our shoes off though because our feet hurt. tyler was playing with his hand and axl and calvin's racket case. hella funny. ummmm, and then afterschool i went to tutoring to serve my detention and make up my chapter 4 exam. i think i got an A! or at least a B... i'm so happy, it took me hella days to do it though and i felt exhausted when i finished. i hung out for another half hour with calvin and armando and lena and jarrettetetete. got picked up and came home. usual ass day.
i'm learning how to play bogoshipda, a song from stairway to heaven. it sounds really pretty, and i'm gonna be stoked to play it for balls when i've perfected it. i am going to borrow the dvds from mariella tomoro as well. yay!
another breakfast date during break. this time at kim's house. i'm gonna bring more food to bake and cook this time. yayyyy. pizza party in english tomoro, no school all next week! yaaayayay.
20.11.08
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment