today was the greatest day of..... yeah fucking right, it sucked. not all of it, but my fucking tom is on its way and that just makes me irritable as fuck. i woke up at 3to my phone vibrating. talked for an hour or so and then felt my throat throb in pain as i tried to return to coma status. when i awoke again at 630, my throat hurt like a BITCH. i didn't bring any water, i don't know why. i don't even remember much of what happened in my classes, because my stupid throat and stupid fucking fucked up voice just kept bothering me throughout the day, even 'til now. i'm just waiting for the fucking cough syrup to kick in and knock me the fuck out. this is an angry blog, yeah, but i feel like i'm dying and i'm PISSED
foursquare corp. fucking won today too, btw. DOJ's stupid for not agreeing to my compromise. i hate feeling hella fucking needy and clingy and i hate myself for realizing it afterwards. FUCK THIS DAY
27.1.09
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
OH MY GOODNESS, tell me why i didn't realize this
Post a Comment